My scratch about me project!

Check out my about me project on scratch. You will play a quiz about me, but first I will explain how I did, stuff like that. How I came up with the idea is that I started with just a collage, then I saw a lot of my classmtes did a game. I learned that there are some blocks that I never new existed. The hardest thing was that some of the parts of my project did not work, sometimes I even got super angry. I had lots of challenges because some of it was that I did not know how to code a lot of things. I solved them by asking some of my classmates for help. I definitely did make some BIG changes from my prievios idea. If I did this again I would do something a lot different from this, I would probably not have questions but I would have stuff that you would click, then it would have facts about me. I am most proud of that I stayed strong and got it done.

2 thoughts on “My scratch about me project!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *